German Law and European Law

MISU Waiver

The MISU Waiver Program supports students from selected LMU Munich partner universities.

If you are studying full- or part-time in one of the listed partner universities and have been nominated by the international office of your home university, the tuition will be waived.

Please contact the international office at your home university to apply for waiver application and for information on the transfer of ECTS credits.

List of partner universities:

  • Australia, Curtin University
  • Australia, Monash University 
  • Australia, Queensland University of Technology
  • Australia, University of Melbourne
  • Australia, University of Queensland
  • Australia, University of Sydney
  • Australia, University of Technology Sydney
  • Canada, Concordia University 
  • Canada, University of Alberta
  • Canada, University of British Columbia
  • Canada, Université de Montréal  
  • Canada, University of Toronto
  • Colombia, University del Rosario
  • Ecuador, Universidad San Francisco de Quito
  • Peru, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Perú